Wilson Marine Wixom

Wilson Marine Wixom

48500 Twelve Mile Rd, Wixom, MI 48393

248-319-7600

Wilson Marine

Wilson Marine Wixom is the newest addition to the Wilson Marine dealership. Stay tuned for more information and events.

Current hours are:

Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm

Sunday CLOSED


Kevin Mosher

Sales Manager

EMAIL: kmosher@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: 1607

Kevin Mosher


Jason Akker

Sales Associate

EMAIL: jakker@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1611

Jason A



Derek Hernandez

Sales Associate

EMAIL: dhernandez@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1613

Derek Hernandez


Nick Marsh

Sales Associate

EMAIL: nmarsh@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1610

Nick M


Jennifer Rix

Sales Associate

EMAIL: jrix@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1612

Jennifer Rix


Zack Sigler

Business Manager

EMAIL: zsigler@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1602

Zack Sigler


Don Teeple

Assistant Sales Manager

EMAIL: dteeple@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1616

Don Teeple