Wilson Marine Wixom

Wilson Marine Wixom

48500 Twelve Mile Rd, Wixom, MI 48393

248-319-7600

Wilson Marine

Wilson Marine Wixom is the newest addition to the Wilson Marine dealership. Stay tuned for more information and events.


Kevin Mosher

Sales Manager

EMAIL: kmosher@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: 1607

Kevin Mosher


Jason Akker

Sales Associate

EMAIL: jakker@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1611

Jason A

Andrew Bauer

Sales Associate

EMAIL: abauer@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1614

Andrew B

Derek Hernandez

Assistant Sales Manager

EMAIL: dhernandez@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1613

Derek Hernandez


Jennifer Rix

Sales Associate

EMAIL: jrix@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1612

Jennifer Rix


Don Teeple

Assistant Sales Manager

EMAIL: dteeple@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1616

Don T(R)

Zack Sigler

Business Manager

EMAIL: zsigler@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1602

Zack Sigler