Wilson Marine Oakland

Wilson Marine Oakland

Wilson Marine Oakland

4440 Haggerty Rd. Commerce Charter Twp, MI 48390


Matt Burgess

Sales Associate

EMAIL: mburgess@wilsonboats.com

Matt B


Scott Irwin

Sales Associate

EMAIL: sirwin@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext 1301

Scott I

Greg Koos

Sales Associate

EMAIL: Gkoos@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1305

Greg Koos


Paul Morgan

Sales Associate

EMAIL: Pmorgan@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1307

Paul Morgan


Justine Nolen

Sales Manager

EMAIL: Jnolen@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1304

Justine Nolen


Taylor Janus

Business Manager

EMAIL: tjanus@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1306

Taylor