Wilson Marine Howell

Wilson Marine Howell

Wilson Marine Howell

5866 Grand River Howell, MI 48843



Jason Wirth

Sales Manager

EMAIL: jwirth@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1161

Jason W

Jim Hodde

Used Boat Manager/ Finance

EMAIL: jhodde@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1146

Jim H


Brett Baines

Sales Associate

EMAIL: bbaines@wilsonboats.com

Brett B


Adam Cooke

Sales Associate

EMAIL: acooke@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1149

Adam c

Taylor Janus

Sales Associates

EMAIL: tjanus@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1160

Taylor J


Ron Murdock

Sales Associate

EMAIL: rmurdock@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1194

Ron M


Stephen Paskett

Sales Associate

EMAIL: spaskett@wilsonboats.com

Stephen P