Wilson Marine Howell


Wilson Marine Howell

Wilson Marine Howell

5866 Grand River Howell, MI 48843



Jim Hodde

Sales Manager

EMAIL: jhodde@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1146

Jim Hodde


Adam Cooke

Sales Associate

EMAIL: acooke@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1149

Adam Cooke


Joe Nagy

Sales Associate

EMAIL: jnagy@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: EXT. 1147

Joe N



Mathew Wright

 
Sales Associate

EMAIL: mwright@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1160

Matt W


Chris Woodward

Sales Associate

EMAIL: cwoodward@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext.1148

Chris W

Lynn Dziurman

Business Manager

EMAIL: lynn.d@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: EXT 1161

Lynn D