Wilson Marine Howell


Wilson Marine Howell

Wilson Marine Howell

5866 Grand River Howell, MI 48843



Jim Hodde

Sales Manager

EMAIL: jhodde@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1146

Jim Hodde


Adam Cooke

Sales Associate

EMAIL: acooke@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1149

Adam Cooke


Ron Murdock

Sales Associate

EMAIL: rmurdock@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1194

Ron Murdock



Mike Neumaier

Sales Associate

EMAIL: mneumaier@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1148


Mike Neumaier

Mike Cedar

Sales Associate


EMAIL: mcedar@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1147

Mike Cedar


Mark Young

Sales Associate

EMAIL: myoung@wilsonboats.com

Mark Young