Wilson Marine Harrison

Wilson Marine Harrison Twp.

Wilson Marine Harrison

36355 Jefferson Ave. Harrison Twp, MI 48045



Steve Elliott

Sales Manager

EMAIL: selliott@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1501

Steve E

Curly Arbuckle

Assistant Sales Manager

EMAIL: carbuckle@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1512

Curly A.


Lynn Dziurman

Finance Manager

EMAIL: lynn.d@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1503

Lynn D

Robert Hall

Sales Associate

EMAIL: bhall@wilsonboats.com

Robert Hall


Alfons Szymanski

Sales Associate

EMAIL: alfons.s@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1509

Alfons S


Tom Mikolowski

Sales Associate

EMAIL: tom.m@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1510

Tom M