Wilson Marine Harrison


Wilson Marine Harrison Twp.

Wilson Marine Harrison

36355 Jefferson Ave. Harrison Twp, MI 48045




Steve Elliott

Sales Manager

EMAIL: selliott@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1501

Steve E


Curly Arbuckle

Assistant Sales Manager

EMAIL: carbuckle@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1512

Curly A


Eric Douglas

Sales Associate

EMAIL: edouglas@wilsonboats.com

Eric D


Joy Jewell

Business Manager

EMAIL: jjewell@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: EXT. 1503

Joy


Alfons Szymanski

Sales Associate

EMAIL: alfons.s@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1509

Alfons S



Bill Shotwell

Sales Associate

EMAIL: bshotwell@wilsonboats.com

Bill S