Wilson Marine Harrison


Wilson Marine Harrison Twp.

Wilson Marine Harrison

36355 Jefferson Ave. Harrison Twp, MI 48045




Steve Elliott

Sales Manager

EMAIL: selliott@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1501

Steve E


Curly Arbuckle

Assistant Sales Manager

EMAIL: carbuckle@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1512

Curly A


Lynn Dziurman

Finance Manager

EMAIL: lynn.d@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1503

Lynn D


Alfons Szymanski

Sales Associate

EMAIL: alfons.s@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1509

Alfons S


Jim Marquette

Sales Associate

EMAIL: jmarquette@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1508

Jim M

Tom Mikolowski

Sales Associate

EMAIL: tom.m@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1510

Tom M

Bill Shotwell

Sales Associate

EMAIL: bshotwell@wilsonboats.com

Bill S