Wilson Marine Brighton

Wilson Marine Brighton

Wilson Marine Brighton

6095 Grand River Brighton, MI 48116

Proud Yamaha Dealer!


Yamaha


Gregory Wilson

Sales Manager

EMAIL: gwilson@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1093

Gregory W


Tony Cornwell

Sales Associate

EMAIL: tcornwell@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1036

WEBTonyC


  
 

Tom Hicks

 Assistant Sales Manager 

EMAIL: thicks@wilsonboats.com 

PHONE: Ext. 1018

Tom H

 

Tim Kessler

Sales Associate  

EMAIL: tkessler@wilsonboats.com  

PHONE: Ext. 1017

Tim K

  

Bennett Loe     

 Sales Associate     

EMAIL: bloe@wilsonboats.com

    PHONE: Ext. 1036       

Bennett Loe

           

Mathew Wright

 
Sales Associate

EMAIL: mwright@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1020

Matt W

 

Donna Sawyer

Business Manager

EMAIL: dsawyer@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1035

Donna