Wilson Marine Brighton

Wilson Marine Brighton

Wilson Marine Brighton

6095 Grand River Brighton, MI 48116

Proud Yamaha Dealer!


Yamaha


Gregory Wilson

Sales Manager

EMAIL: gwilson@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1093

Gregory W

Dominique Brown

Sales Associate

EMAIL: dbrown@wilsonboats.com

WEBDomB

Tom Hicks

Assistant Sales Manager

EMAIL: thicks@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1018

Tom H

Tim Kessler

Sales Associate

EMAIL: tkessler@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1017

Tim K

Bennett Loe

Sales Associate

EMAIL: bloe@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1036

Ben L

Stephen Paskett

Sales Associate

EMAIL: spaskett@wilsonboats.com

Stephen P


Donna Sawyer

Finance Manager

EMAIL: dsawyer@wilsonboats.com

PHONE: Ext. 1035

Donna S