Web Toolbar by Wibiya Wilson Marine - Brighton, Lake Chemung, Michigan

Wilson Marine - Brighton

Wilson Marine Brighton
Wilson Marine Brighton

Wilson Marine Brighton
On Beautiful Lake Chemung
6095 Grand River Ave.
Brighton, MI 48116
800-875-2620
517-546-3774
517-546-2157 Fax


 Sales Manager:
 Gregory Wilson Wilson Marine
Gregory Wilson
Ext 1093
gwilson@wilsonboats.com
 Finance:  Donna Sawyer Wilson Marine
Donna Sawyer
Ext 1035
dsawyer@wilsonboats.com
 Sales Associates:
 Tom Hicks Wilson Marine
Tom Hicks
Ext 1018
thicks@wilsonboats.com
   Tim Kessler WIlson Marine
Tim Kessler
Ext 1017
tkessler@wilsonboats.com
   Bennett Loe Wilson Marine
Bennett Loe
Ext 1036
bloe@wilsonboats.com 
   Justine Nolen - Wilson Marine
Justine Nolen
Ext 1019
jnolen@wilsonboats.com
   Bill Shotwell - Wilson Marine Bill Shotwell
Ext 1020
bshotwell@wilsonboats.com