Web Toolbar by Wibiya Wilson Marine - Brighton, Lake Chemung, Michigan

Wilson Marine - Brighton

Wilson Marine- Brighton
Wilson Marine
Lake Chemung
6095 W. Grand River Ave.
Brighton, MI 48114
800-875-2620 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 800-875-2620 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
517-546-3774
Fax-517-546-2157
Wilson Marine Brighton proudly offering:

Bennington
Pontoons

Bennington Pontoons


Crownline Sport
Boats and Cruisers
Crownline- Wilson Marine
Glastron Sport Boats
Glastron- Wilson Marine
Starcraft
Aluminum Fishing Boats
Starcraft Fishing Boats
 Wellcraft and Scarab
Offshore Fishing Boats

Wellcraft-Wilson Marine
   Test Drive Center

Wilson Marine Test Drive Center
Marine Accessory Store
featuring
Dock and Hoists



Sales Manager: Tom Diebol
tdiebol@wilsonboats.com
Sales Associates:

Elliot Falls Wilson Marine
Elliott Falls
efalls@wilsonboats.com
Jerad Short- Wilson Marine Jerad Short
jshort@wilsonboats.com
   
Paul Williams
pwilliams@wilsonboats.com 
 
Scott Irwin- Wilson Marine Scott Irwin
sirwin@wilsonboats.com
Tim Kessler- Wilson Marine  
Tim Kessler
tkessler@wilsonboats.com 

 
Finance: Donna Sawyer
dsawyer@wilsonboats.com